Contact MAP DIGITALE

MAP Agency puts its expertise to your advantage for a complete media support. Contact our team for any information or request

BUSINESS UNIT PRINT

AL YAOUM AL MAGHRIBI
MAROC LE JOUR
BAB MAGAZINE (ARABIC & FRENCH)
MAGHREB 1 (ARABIC & FRENCH)
FACTUAL MOROCCO
NEWS FROM MOROCCO

Salwa Lamrabet

+212 767 85 46 59

s.lamrabet@map.ma

Contact

Ahlam Meziane

+212 641 27 14 07

a.meziane@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT MEDIA

M24 TV
RIM Radio

Zineb Syaghe

+212 666 29 87 51

z.syaghe@map.ma

Contact

Houssine Alaoui Mdaghri

+212 665 64 72 95

h.mdaghri@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT DIGITAL

WEBSITES
MAP NEWSLETTERS
DIB NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA

Hind Haddaoui

+212 651 97 77 58

hind.haddaoui@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT PRINT DISTRIBUTION

 AL YAOUM AL MAGHRIBI
MAROC LE JOUR
BAB MAGAZINE (ARABIC & FRENCH)
MAGHREB 1 (ARABIC & FRENCH)
ALBUM MAP
FACTUAL MOROCCO
NEWS FROM MOROCCO

Amine Chalabi

+212 767 90 54 70

a.chalabi@map.ma

Contact

Adnane Chtioui

+212 645 42 21 06

a.chtioui@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT AGENCY PRODUCTS

MAP INFO
MAP NEWS DISPLAY
MAP PHOTO
MAP INFOGRAPHIE
MAP TV
MAP AUDIO
MAP ARCHIVES
MAP SMS

Imane Boulaknadel

+212 666 64 82 01

i.boulaknadel@map.ma

Contact