Al Yaoum Al Maghribi & Maroc Le Jour

The daily newspapers from MAP

Al Yaoum Al Maghribi and Maroc Le Jour, the Arabic and French-speaking daily newspapers, are available in print and digital formats. They cover national and international news, with special reports, articles and exclusive interviews, conducted by expert journalists.

BAB Magazine

The intelligent magazine from MAP

BAB Magazine is a monthly multi-thematic magazine, available in two versions: Arabic and French, each with an original content. BAB Magazine covers national and international news with special reports on new topics, fed by the contribution of 300 journalists spread across the central news room and the regional and international offices of MAP.

Maghreb 1

The magazine of Maghreb cultures

Maghreb 1 is a quarterly magazine, with a mainly cultural orientation. Through its innovative concept, this magazine focuses on the Maghreb population, with a rich and diversified content.

Factual Morocco & MAP News from Morocco

All the greatness of Morocco

Two annual books in four languages: Arabic, French, English and Spanish, tracing the timeline of key events and major facts that have marked the country during the year and gathering a selection of papers signed by journalists of the Agency.

Album MAP

Celebrating Morocco through photography

An exceptional book by its density and by its measurement of time, reflecting in images a country in movement.

Annual publication going through a year of highlights and achievements in photos. This colorful album is presented as a concentrate of national and international events of each year.

20 ans de règne

20 years of history in images

A book retracing in images the two decades of reign of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, marked by highlights and achievements at all levels and in all sectors. It is a colorful album of carefully selected and captioned photographs, immortalizing the numerous visits and projects launched by the Sovereign, throughout twenty years, both in Morocco and abroad.

Verbatim & Manarat

The annals of a nation at the pace of the 21st century

Collection of quotes of HM King Mohammed VI since 1999, taken from Royal speeches and messages. Verbatim (French version) and Manarat (Arabic version) look back on more than two decades of reign, addressing all the topics concerning the future of the nation.

Une Certaine Histoire du Maroc

A day-to-day history book

An exceptional book that traces the history of the country through the production of MAP. Since its birth in 1959, MAP has accompanied various events and developments on the political, economic, societal, cultural and sports fields. This makes this book a rich and diversified historical record.





To order or subscribe, get in touch with the product manager

 

Amine Chalabi

a.chalabi@map.ma

اليوم المغربي وماروك لوجور

الصحيفتان اليوميتان من لاماب

اليوم المغربي وماروك لوجور، الجريدتان اليوميتان الناطقتان بالعربية والفرنسية من وكالة المغرب العربي للأنباء، متوفرتان بنسختين مطبوعة ورقمية مع تغطية شاملة لمختلف الأخبار الوطنية والدولية. يتضمن الإصداران تقارير خاصة، إضافة إلى مقالات ومقابلات حصرية تعدها أكبر هيئة تحرير في المغرب.

مجلة BAB

المجلة الذكية من لاماب

مجلة شهرية متعددة المواضيع تحتوي على ملفات خاصة تتطرق لآخر المستجدات الوطنية والدولية. الإصدار متوفر في نسختين ، العربية والفرنسية ، كل منهما بمحتوى فريد وأصلي. هكذا، تتناول مجلة باب بمنظور واقعي وذكي جميع نواحي الحياة الاقتصادية والسياسية والثقافية والمجتمعية.

Maghreb 1

مجلة الثقافات المغاربية

Maghreb 1 هي مجلة فصلية ذات توجه ثقافي بشكل أساسي. تركز هذه المجلة من خلال مفهومها المبتكر على الساكنة المغاربية ، بمحتوى ثري ومتنوع.

المغرب الآن وأخبار من المغرب

المغرب في أبهى تجلياته

كتابان سنويان بأربع لغات: العربية، الفرنسية، الإنجليزية والإسبانية ، يتتبعان التسلسل الزمني للأحداث الرئيسية ووأهم التطورات التي ميزت البلاد خلال العام يضمان مجموعة مختارة من المقالات الموقعة من قبل صحفيي الوكالة.

ألبوم ماب

إحتفاء بالمغرب من خلال الصورة

كتاب استثنائي من حيث حجمه وغنى محتواه ، يعكس بالصور دينامية بلد بأكمله.

منشور سنوي يستحضر عاما من الأحداث البارزة والإنجازات في صور. يأتي هذا الألبوم الغني بالألوان كتلخيص للأحداث الوطنية والدولية في كل عام.

20 عاما من الحكم

20 عاما من التاريخ في صور

كتاب يسترجع بالصور عقدين من حكم صاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس ، تميزت بإنجازات على جميع المستويات وفي جميع القطاعات. ألبوم غني بالألوان، يضم صورًا فوتوغرافية مصحوبة بالتعليق، تم انتقاؤها بعناية، مخلدة الزيارات والمشاريع العديدة التي أطلقها جلالة الملك على مدار عشرين عامًا، في كل من المغرب والخارج.

منارات وفيرباتيم

سجل أمة بوتيرة القرن الحادي والعشرين

مجموعة مقتطفات من أقوال صاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس منذ عام 1999 ، مأخوذة من الخطب والرسائل الملكية. يستعرض كل من  فيرباتيم (النسخة الفرنسية) ومنارات (النسخة العربية) أهم ما ميز أكثر من عقدين من الحكم، ويتناول كل منهما جميع الموضوعات المتعلقة بمستقبل الأمة.

تاريخ معين من المغرب 1959-2020

كتاب للتاريخ يوما بيوم

كتاب استثنائي يتتبع تاريخ البلاد من خلال الإنتاج الإخباري لوكالة المغرب العربي للأنباء. منذ نشأتها في عام 1959 ، رافقت لاماب العديد من الأحداث والتطورات في المجالات السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية والرياضية، مما يجعل هذا الكتاب سجلاً تاريخيًا غنيًا ومتنوعًا.





للطلب أو الاشتراك، تواصل مع مسؤول المنتج

 

أمين شلبي

a.chalabi@map.ma