Al Yaoum Al Maghribi & Maroc Le Jour

The daily newspapers from MAP

Al Yaoum Al Maghribi and Maroc Le Jour, the Arabic and French-speaking daily newspapers, are available in print and digital formats. They cover national and international news, with special reports, articles and exclusive interviews, conducted by expert journalists.

BAB Magazine

The intelligent magazine from MAP

BAB Magazine is a monthly multi-thematic magazine, available in two versions: Arabic and French, each with an original content. BAB Magazine covers national and international news with special reports on new topics, fed by the contribution of 300 journalists spread across the central news room and the regional and international offices of MAP.

Maghreb 1

The magazine of Maghreb cultures

Maghreb 1 is a quarterly magazine, with a mainly cultural orientation. Through its innovative concept, this magazine focuses on the Maghreb population, with a rich and diversified content.

Factual Morocco & MAP News from Morocco

All the greatness of Morocco

Two annual books in four languages: Arabic, French, English and Spanish, tracing the timeline of key events and major facts that have marked the country during the year and gathering a selection of papers signed by journalists of the Agency.

Album MAP

Celebrating Morocco through photography

An exceptional book by its density and by its measurement of time, reflecting in images a country in movement.

Annual publication going through a year of highlights and achievements in photos. This colorful album is presented as a concentrate of national and international events of each year.

20 ans de règne

20 years of history in images

A book retracing in images the two decades of reign of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, marked by highlights and achievements at all levels and in all sectors. It is a colorful album of carefully selected and captioned photographs, immortalizing the numerous visits and projects launched by the Sovereign, throughout twenty years, both in Morocco and abroad.

Verbatim & Manarat

The annals of a nation at the pace of the 21st century

Collection of quotes of HM King Mohammed VI since 1999, taken from Royal speeches and messages. Verbatim (French version) and Manarat (Arabic version) look back on more than two decades of reign, addressing all the topics concerning the future of the nation.

Une Certaine Histoire du Maroc

A day-to-day history book

An exceptional book that traces the history of the country through the production of MAP. Since its birth in 1959, MAP has accompanied various events and developments on the political, economic, societal, cultural and sports fields. This makes this book a rich and diversified historical record.





To order or subscribe, get in touch with the product manager

 

Amine Chalabi

a.chalabi@map.ma

Figures de la presse marocaine

Le journalisme marocain à travers ses hommes et ses femmes

Figures de la Presse Marocaine rassemble des portraits de journalistes qui ont marqué le paysage médiatique et la presse marocaine depuis l’indépendance. Journalistes de la presse écrite, mais aussi de la télévision, de la radio et de la MAP, tous se sont réunis pour donner une véritable lecture de l’histoire du Maroc à travers leurs expériences.

Al Yaoum Al Maghribi & Maroc Le Jour

Les quotidiens de la MAP

Al Yaoum Al Maghribi et Maroc Le Jour, les quotidiens arabophone et francophone sont disponibles en formats papier et digital. Ils traitent l’information nationale et internationale, avec des dossiers spéciaux, des articles et interviews exclusifs, réalisés par des journalistes experts.

BAB Magazine

Le magazine intelligent de la MAP

BAB Magazine est un mensuel multithématique, disponible en deux versions : arabe et française, chacune vient avec un contenu original. BAB Magazine traite de l’actualité nationale et internationale avec des dossiers spéciaux sur des sujets inédits, alimentés par la contribution de +300 journalistes répartis entre la rédaction centrale et les pôles régionaux et internationaux de la MAP.
Le ton de BAB Magazine est décalé et audacieux. Les rubriques sont assez diversifiées, allant des analyses politiques, économiques, sociales et géopolitiques approfondies aux articles informationnels en mode light.

Maghreb 1

Le magazine des cultures maghrébines

Maghreb 1 est un magazine trimestriel, à vocation principalement culturelle. A travers son concept novateur, ce magazine s’intéresse à la population maghrébine, avec un contenu riche et diversifié.

Maroc Factuel & MAP Nouvelles du Maroc

Radioscopie du Maroc actuel dans toute sa grandeur

Deux ouvrages annuels en quatre langues : arabe, français, anglais et espagnol, retraçant la chronologie des événements phares et des faits majeurs ayant marqué le pays pendant l’année et regroupant une sélection de papiers signés des journalistes de l’Agence.

Album MAP

Célébrer le Maroc en images

Beau-livre exceptionnel par sa densité et par sa mesure du temps, reflétant en images le Maroc en mouvement.

Edition annuelle retraçant en images une année de faits marquants et de réalisations. Cet album haut en couleurs se présente comme le concentré de l’actualité nationale et internationale de chaque année.

20 ans de règne

20 ans d’histoire en images

Beau livre retraçant en images les deux décennies de règne de S. M. le Roi Mohammed VI, jalonnées de faits marquants et de réalisations à tous les niveaux et dans tous les secteurs. Il s’agit d’un album haut en couleurs qui regroupe des photographies savamment sélectionnées et légendées, immortalisant les multiples visites effectuées et les projets lancés par le Souverain, tout au long de vingt ans, tant au Maroc qu’à l’étranger.

Verbatim & Manarat

Les annales d’une nation au rythme du XXI° siècle

Recueil des citations de SM le Roi Mohammed VI depuis 1999, reprises des discours et des messages Royaux. Verbatim (version française) et Manarat (version arabe) reviennent sur plus de deux décennies de règne, en abordant toutes les thématiques concernant l’avenir de la nation.

Une Certaine Histoire du Maroc

Un livre d’histoire au jour le jour

Un ouvrage exceptionnel qui retrace l’histoire du pays à travers les dépêches de la MAP. Depuis sa naissance en 1959, celle-ci a accompagné différents événements et développements sur les scènes politique, économique, sociétale, culturelle et sportive. Cela fait de cet ouvrage un recueil historique riche et diversifié.





Pour commander ou vous abonner, entrez en contact avec le chargé produit

 

Amine Chalabi

a.chalabi@map.ma