Word from the Director General

Smart supports

MAP advertising investment is very effective. It benefits first of the reputation of a credible, reliable and highly ethical institution. This fact gives brands a positive, relevant positioning and a sustainable “boost” in terms of communication.

Then, your investment is usefully expressed in several media: websites, magazines, newspapers etc. There is an advertising space for any use, target or strategy. The inventiveness of agencies and advertisers corresponds to a MAP support.

Finally, to choose MAP supports, in their pluralism and their diversity, means that you will not miss your target nor a potential. It means also that the profitability of your investment is measurable and guaranteed thanks to intelligent, creative and adapted supports.

khalil Hachimi Idrissi –  Director General

Mot du Directeur Général

Des supports intelligents

L’investissement publicitaire MAP est très efficace. Il se nourrit d’abord de la notoriété de l’institution. Une institution crédible, fiable et à haute valeur déontologique. Ce fait-là, en lui-même, assure aux marques un positionnement  positif, pertinent et un « boost » durable en terme de communication.

Ensuite, votre investissement s’exprime utilement sur plusieurs supports : sites web, magazines, quotidiens etc. Il y a un espace publicitaire pour chaque usage, pour chaque cible ou pour chaque stratégie. A l’inventivité des agences et des annonceurs correspond un support MAP différent ou complémentaire.

Finalement, choisir les supports de la MAP, dans leur pluralisme et leur diversité, c’est être sûr de ne pas se tromper de cible. C’est être sûr de ne pas rater un potentiel Et, c’est être sûr que la rentabilité de votre investissement est mesurable et garantie grâce des supports intelligents, créatifs et adaptés.

khalil Hachimi Idrissi – Directeur Général