Contact us

MAP Agency puts its expertise to your advantage for a complete media support. Contact our team for any information or request

BUSINESS UNIT DIGITAL

SITES WEB
MAP NEWSLETTERS
DIB NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA

Hind Haddaoui, BU Manager
hind.haddaoui@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT PRINT

MAROC LE JOUR / AL YAOUM AL MAGHRIBI
BAB MAGAZINE (ARABIC & FRENCH)
LE MAGHREB 1
FACTUAL MOROCCO / NEWS FROM MOROCCO

Salwa Lamrabet, BU Manager
s.lamrabet@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT MEDIA

M24 TV
RIM Radio

Zineb Syaghe, BU Manager
z.syaghe@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT SERVICES

MAP SERVICES
MAP BROADCAST
MAP INTELLIGENCE
MAP BUSINESS
SOS FAKE NEWS

Omaima Gouitaa, BU Manager
o.gouitaa@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT PRINT DIFFUSION

MAROC LE JOUR / AL YAOUM AL MAGHRIBI
BAB MAGAZINE (ARABIC & FRENCH)
LE MAGHREB 1
ALBUM MAP
FACTUAL MOROCCO / NEWS FROM MOROCCO

Amine Chalabi, BU Manager
a.chalabi@map.ma

Contact

BUSINESS UNIT AGENCY PRODUCTS

MAP INFO / MAP NEWS DISPLAY
MAP PHOTO / INFOGRAPHIE / TV / AUDIO
MAP ARCHIVES
MAP SMS

Imane Boulaknadel, BU Manager
i.boulaknadel@map.ma

Contact